This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Jane
    gb
    9.6
    19 January 2018
    Thanks for all the information - lovely people
    Fabulously friendly owners, gave us lots of imformation on the area. Walking distance to lots of shops, bars, restaurants and the beach. The property is for sale and I'm sure would make a great business for anyone interested in investing in the area. Private bathroom across the hall which locked - this gave the property more rooms with sea views, but I understand this may put some people off. Could do with a little modernisation but because it's for sale this is understandble.
    Cathlin De Vos
    za
    10
    16 January 2018
    Pure peace
    They didnt complain about anything and my parents are critics. So congratulations
    My dad is inlove with the ocean. The mere fact that he had it as his view was pure bliss. My mum phoned me and asked if they cant stay haha! They loved the getaway. Will definitely book it again for another day☺
    Zandile
    za
    9.0
    7 January 2018
    Our stay was comfortable and enjoyable
    If there was an airconditioner and better variety for breakfast. I also wish they could offer dinner as well for those who need it
    The guesthouse is well positioned to town and the sea side. Owners are friendly and helpful.The property is spacious and have open grounds and a number games for guests to enjoy their time
    Aline
    za
    9.6
    5 January 2018
    Amazing
    Such an amazing place, with lovely hosts. Nice brekky!
    Marcelo
    be
    8.3
    28 December 2017
    Very good location, perfect for families
    Francois
    za
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LÁSZLÓ
    hu
    8.3
    20 December 2017
    Pleasant place for couples
    The parking was a bit difficult, but safe
    Nice place with beautiful views. Dear host, the service was helpful. It was abundant and delicious breakfast.
    LANCE WAYNE
    za
    7.9
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annon
    gb
    7.5
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katharine
    gb
    8.3
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aivo
    ee
    10
    5 December 2017
    Main beach for swimming
    It was nice house, not far from main beach. The room was spacious. Hosts were very friendly and we could leave our bags to guesthouse when we returned after check out.
    James Baker
    za
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    Thanks
    Neat, clean and accessible
    Joe
    za
    7.9
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yu
    fr
    10
    20 November 2017
    Very nice place and nice couple, we had a lovely experience :)
    Kathrin
    ch
    10
    19 November 2017
    Extremely friendly and helpful owners, extraordinary view, best value for money!!!
    Anita
    za
    10
    16 November 2017
    Wonderful
    Everything was perfect. Will definitely recommend you guesthouse. The view , the facilities and the breakfast was perfect.
    Brian
    au
    10
    15 November 2017
    Affordable luxury
    Nothing
    Owners very generous and helpful
    David
    au
    9.6
    14 November 2017
    Stunning views over the bay.Easy walk to town,shops,& restaurants.
    Josette Witte
    nl
    8.3
    14 November 2017
    Poor wifi
    Soi and his wife are great hosts. Very friendly. Soi made us feel home right away. The price is reasonable for what you get. The room is simple but neat and fine for one night. The location is great. You can walk to the beach and center. Breakfast is good.
    za
    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close