На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,8 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0
Отзывы
    Jane
    gb
    9,6
    19 января 2018
    Thanks for all the information - lovely people
    Fabulously friendly owners, gave us lots of imformation on the area. Walking distance to lots of shops, bars, restaurants and the beach. The property is for sale and I'm sure would make a great business for anyone interested in investing in the area. Private bathroom across the hall which locked - this gave the property more rooms with sea views, but I understand this may put some people off. Could do with a little modernisation but because it's for sale this is understandble.
    Cathlin De Vos
    za
    10
    16 января 2018
    Pure peace
    They didnt complain about anything and my parents are critics. So congratulations
    My dad is inlove with the ocean. The mere fact that he had it as his view was pure bliss. My mum phoned me and asked if they cant stay haha! They loved the getaway. Will definitely book it again for another day☺
    Zandile
    za
    9,0
    7 января 2018
    Our stay was comfortable and enjoyable
    If there was an airconditioner and better variety for breakfast. I also wish they could offer dinner as well for those who need it
    The guesthouse is well positioned to town and the sea side. Owners are friendly and helpful.The property is spacious and have open grounds and a number games for guests to enjoy their time
    Aline
    za
    9,6
    5 января 2018
    Amazing
    Such an amazing place, with lovely hosts. Nice brekky!
    Marcelo
    be
    8,3
    28 декабря 2017
    Very good location, perfect for families
    Francois
    za
    10
    27 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    LÁSZLÓ
    hu
    8,3
    20 декабря 2017
    Pleasant place for couples
    The parking was a bit difficult, but safe
    Nice place with beautiful views. Dear host, the service was helpful. It was abundant and delicious breakfast.
    LANCE WAYNE
    za
    7,9
    19 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Annon
    gb
    7,5
    17 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Katharine
    gb
    8,3
    6 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aivo
    ee
    10
    5 декабря 2017
    Main beach for swimming
    It was nice house, not far from main beach. The room was spacious. Hosts were very friendly and we could leave our bags to guesthouse when we returned after check out.
    James Baker
    za
    7,5
    4 декабря 2017
    Thanks
    Neat, clean and accessible
    Joe
    za
    7,9
    1 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yu
    fr
    10
    20 ноября 2017
    Very nice place and nice couple, we had a lovely experience :)
    Kathrin
    ch
    10
    19 ноября 2017
    Extremely friendly and helpful owners, extraordinary view, best value for money!!!
    Anita
    za
    10
    16 ноября 2017
    Wonderful
    Everything was perfect. Will definitely recommend you guesthouse. The view , the facilities and the breakfast was perfect.
    Brian
    au
    10
    15 ноября 2017
    Affordable luxury
    Nothing
    Owners very generous and helpful
    David
    au
    9,6
    14 ноября 2017
    Stunning views over the bay.Easy walk to town,shops,& restaurants.
    Josette Witte
    nl
    8,3
    14 ноября 2017
    Poor wifi
    Soi and his wife are great hosts. Very friendly. Soi made us feel home right away. The price is reasonable for what you get. The room is simple but neat and fine for one night. The location is great. You can walk to the beach and center. Breakfast is good.
    za
    10
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть